RWCS Membership Elects New Board

There may be a RWCS Chapter near you
Learn more on our Chapters Page.

Join RWCS Today

Membership is only $35 a year and includes six full-color newsletters and exclusive, members only, online content

Renew Today

RWCS Membership

Elects New Board Members

Red Wing, Minn. – In accordance with the RWCS Bi-Laws elections for the Executive Committee and Representatives at Large were held in June by mail and results were announced at the Annual Business Meeting on Friday, July 9th during the 2010 Convention at Red Wing High School in Red Wing, MN.

The following new officers were elected to RWCS Board of Directors:

Dan DePasquale – President

Ann Tucker – Vice President

John Sagat – Secretary

Mark Collins – Treasurer

Steve Brown – Historian

Russa Robinson – Representatives at Large

Jerry Erdmann – Representatives at Large

The RWCS Board and membership wish to thank the following past board members for their services Sue Jones Tagliapietra as President, Jolene McKoon as Vice President, and Paulette Floyd as Secretary. Their service and leadership will long be remembered by the membership.

We would also like to thank Diana Bailey for running for the position of Vice President and encourage all members to run for Board Positions in the future.

To read these new Board Members Bios please click here. To see photos of the new board please visit the about us page.